Term Dates


Orpington Pre-school Summer Term

Autumn Term 2021

First day of term Thursday 2nd September

Half Term Monday 18th-Friday 29th October

Last day of term Friday 17th December

Spring Term 2022

First day of term Tuesday 4th January

Half Term Monday 14th – 18th February

Last day of term Friday 1st April

Summer 2022

First Day of Term Tuesday 19th April

Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May

Half Term Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June

Last Day of Term Friday 22nd July


SEND US A MESSAGE

If you would like to find out more about our pre-school or arrange to come and see us, please fill in the contact form below and one of the team will be in touch.